Buy your Pinto WBX foal here!!

 **Half priced semen auction 2/21/24 **

https://www.32auctions.com/organizations/116189/auctions/156992/auction_items/5099974

Coming 4 year old Pinto WBX 

  Mtn View Tuxedo DeLeo

new Riding video 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_DY34AzJd2Y&t=21s      

****Disease free of PSSM1 and WFFS/DNA tested Tt/EE/Aa****

 


Here is our spunky new Pinto WBX colt out of Oldenburg mare SPELLBOUND (Sandro Hit) and Tuxedo Joe. Meet "Tuxedo Saber Hit" 


This boy has legs for days and he can really move.  Check him out here:  https://youtu.be/RSk7IkJ4FTY


Here's our Spotted Warmblood colt out of Diamonds are Forever (Hanoverian) and Mtn View Tuxedo Joe foaled 5-17-23

 Tuxedo DeNali 

https://www.facebook.com/reel/3695165004063286

Here's DeNali... https://youtu.be/NFy-z92PKAo


Pinto Warmblood fillies  

Sashay DeVila and Serafina DeVoe are 3/4 WB, 1/4 Spotted Draft cross fillies born out of Mtn View Villara and Sempatico M embryos. Below at 3 months old and together at 8 months old. Now as yearlings, they are weaned, UTD, SWANA Passports and Coggins ready.

New videos Oct. 2023:  https://youtube.com/shorts/hewmdzum4kg?si=5McGT2HX9yEL28iI
https://youtu.be/LlmFP-hUL5M?si=BHfaCg0VnHqx79NV
  
    
           

Above, October 2019, Villara competed out of 30 plus entries and came in 4th Place, Level 1 Open, Area 3 Regionals USDF in Conyers, GA.   As a result, she qualified and was invited to Nationals in KY.

                                SOLD:    

8 month old Bay Spotted DraftX WB colt "Mtn View Tuxedo DELOREAN" out of Wh Dior (DeNiro) and our resident stallion, Tuxedo Joe foaled 3/21/22, now sold 11/2022. Congrats to Ansley K. who will be developing DeLorean into a future hunter jumper.  Here is his latest video.

                                             Mtn View Tuxedo Joe Premium NASDHA stallion                                          

***2011 PRESS RELEASE***

GREAT NEWS for fans of Painted Forest Lance and SHAQ. Lance has teamed up with a famous NBA player for his debut behind the big lens for a nationwide commercial! Lance was amazing at the shoot! Lance followed me through a narrow doorway into the dark studio filled with people, circling spot lights, backdrops, stage lights, flying birds, multiple cameras, cords on the floors, and everything you could possibly imagine that would make most horses lose it, but not Lance. You'd think he had been doing this his whole life, cool as a cucumber!!! We felt like proud parents watching Lance perform perfectly under those conditions with an actress that had no horse handling skills before we worked with her on that day of the shoot. It was a fantastic day with great people and we made some great friends as well. EVERYBODY LOVED LANCE !!! Stay tuned for details on Lance's national commercial. 

***Here's the youtube link to Lance in Shaq's Commercial:  http://youtu.be/jpGmB8tOAXQ 

Spotted Warmblood, Pinto Warmblood, Spotted   Draft and Spotted Draft WBX Babies